Board of Directors

Linos Cotsapas

SCASA President
phone: 803-254-6445
email: 
lcotsapas@researchplanning.com
Columbia, SC

R. Jason Clark
SCASA Vice President
phone: 843-937-5507
email: 
rjclark@postandcourier.com

Sofia Hernandez
SCASA Vice President of Women's Soccer & Columbia Admin.
phone: 803-240-9277
email: 
admin@columbiascsoccer.org
3202 Fernandina Rd.
Columbia, SC

Andrew Marion
SCASA Treasurer
phone: 803-254-0047
email: 
amarion.soccer@mindspring.com

Chaz Ballish Regueiro
Secretary
phone: 843-697-0849
email: 
cballishregueiro@gmail.com
Charleston, SC

Dave Caruso
BOD Member at Large
phone: 
843-670-9100
email: 
davecaruso11@gmail.com
Charleston, SC

Ian Evans
BOD Mount Pleasant League Administrator
phone: 
email: 
ievans@tompsc.com

Rich Dixon
BOD Greenville League Administrator
phone: 864-288-6470
email: 
rdixon@greenvillecounty.org
Greenville, SC

Andrew Russell
BOD CSL Adult Sports Coord.
phone: 843-769-8288
email: 
russella@charleston-sc.gov
823 Meeting St.
Charleston, SC

Matt Goodstein
BOD Member at Large Florence
phone: 
email: 
mgoodstein@sc.rr.com

© SC Amateur Soccer 2014